Реквизиты

Мы консультируем наших клиентов по вопросам закупки ресурсов и фокусируемся на эффективности процессов закупки наших клиентов. Мы предлагаем лучшее устойчивое решение. Область наших услуг включает несколько эффективных мер поддержки наших клиентов от закупки до хранения и обработки природных ресурсов.

Northern Source LLC
Office 77/7F, Woon Lee
Austin Ave 7/9, Kowloon
999077, Hong Kong, China

Telephone: +49 2161 990 99 43
E-Mail: inbox@nn-source.com 

Ответственность за Содержание

Как поставщик услуг, мы несем ответственность за собственное содержание на этих страницах. Однако, как поставщик услуг, мы не обязаны контролировать передаваемую или хранимую информацию третьих лиц или исследовать обстоятельства, указывающие на незаконную деятельность. Обязанности по удалению или блокировке использования информации в соответствии с общим законодательством остаются неприкосновенными. Однако ответственность в этом отношении возможна только с момента, когда станет известно о конкретном нарушении закона. Как только мы узнаем о таком нарушении, мы удалим такой контент.

Ответственность за Ссылки

Наше предложение содержит ссылки на веб-сайты третьих лиц, на содержание которых мы не имеем влияния. Поэтому мы также не несем ответственности за содержание сайтов третьих лиц. Ответственность за содержание связанных страниц всегда лежит на соответствующем поставщике или операторе сайта. Связанные страницы были проверены на возможные нарушения закона во время размещения ссылок. Незаконный контент не был обнаружен во время размещения ссылок. Однако постоянный контроль за содержимым связанных страниц без конкретных доказательств нарушения закона является непрактичным. Если мы узнаем о нарушениях, мы немедленно удалим такие ссылки.

Информация об Авторском Праве 

Для воспроизведения, редактирования, распространения и любого вида использования за пределами авторских прав требуется письменное согласие соответствующего автора или создателя. Загрузка и копирование материалов на этом сайте разрешены только для частного, некоммерческого использования. В той мере, в которой содержимое этого сайта не было создано оператором, соблюдаются авторские права третьих лиц. В частности, сторонний контент обозначен как таковой. Если вы станете в курсе нарушения авторских прав, сообщите нам об этом. Если мы узнаем о нарушениях, мы немедленно удалим такой контент.

info@nn-source.com  
  +49 2161 99 0 99 43  

Imprint

The Northern Source LLC has turned from a small startup into an international company. We provide our clients with our experience and knowledge in the field of procurement, storage and processing of resources. We offer our clients competent services in the field of procurement, storage and processing of resources. We advise our customers on the procurement of resources and focus on the efficiency of our customers' purchasing processes. We offer the best sustainable solution. The scope of our services includes several effective support measures for our customers from the procurement to the storage and processing of natural resources.

Northern Source LLC
Office 77/7F, Woon Lee
Austin Ave 7/9, Kowloon
999077, Hong Kong, China

Telephone: +49 2161 990 99 43
E-MAIL: Inbox@nn-source.com 

Responsibility for the Content

As a service provider, we are responsible for our own content on these pages. However, as a service provider, we are not obligated to monitor the transmitted or stored information of third parties or investigate circumstances indicating illegal activity. Obligations to delete or block the use of information in accordance with general legislation remain unaffected. However, liability in this regard is possible only from the moment when it becomes known about a specific violation of the law. As soon as we become aware of such a violation, we will remove such content.

Responsibility for Links

Our offer contains links to third-party websites, on the content of which we have no influence. Therefore, we also cannot be held responsible for the content of third-party sites. The relevant provider or operator of the site is always responsible for the content of the linked pages. The linked pages were checked for possible violations of the law during the placement of links. Illegal content was not revealed during the posting of links. However, constant monitoring of the content of the linked pages is impractical without concrete evidence of violation of the law. If we become aware of any violations, we will immediately remove such links.

Copywriting Information

For reproduction, editing, distribution and any kind of exploitation outside of copyright, the written consent of the corresponding author or creator is required. Downloading and copying of the materials on this site is allowed only for private, non-commercial use. To the extent that the content of this site was not created by the operator, the copyrights of third parties are respected. In particular, third-party content is designated as such. If you do become aware of copyright infringement, please let us know. If we become aware of any violations, we will immediately remove such content.